Europe’s Heartbeat: Eurovision 2021 Preview, episode 2

Listen again to this week’s edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘ as Ewan Spence continues our preview of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 with music from the artists, a look back at the 2020 entries, and some Song Contest classics.

This week we have music from Maizha, Eden Alene, Alicja, Rafal, Carola, Daði Freyr, Vincent Bueno, and Go_A.

Eurovision Song Contest 2020: Juke Box Jury Episode 4

We may have lost the Eurovision Song Contest 2020, but Juke Box Jury continues. We have our 41 songs and we’re going to dish out our hits, misses, and maybes, over our eight episodes.

In the fourth episode, Coinneach MacLeod and Scott Reid join Ewan Spence to judge Ben Dolic (Germany), Go_A (Ukraine), Elisa (Portugal), Vincent Bueno (Austria), Athena Manoukian (Armenia), and Hooverphonic (Belgium).

An ESC Insight production for Europe’s Heartbeat.