Eurovision’s Christmas Jukebox, episode 2

In partnership with ESC Insight (, this is our second Christmas Juke Box episode, Samantha Ross and John Lucas join Ewan Spence to talk about six more Christmas favourites sung by Eurovision artists from Italy, Sweden, Finland, Ireland, Iceland and the United Kingdom.

With music from Achilie Lauro and The Untouchable Band, ft Annalisa, Sanna Nielsen, Saara Aalto, Charlie McGettigan, Gunnar ólason, and The Wombles.