Listen Again, July 2 2016

Listen again to this week’s edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘, with music from Boris René, Ina Forsman, The Temperance Movement, Grand Theft Culture, Oonagh, Reinhard May, Alexander Rybak, Racoon, and Sergej Cetkovic.

The next edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘ will debut on Radio Six International at 1000GMT (11 UK Time) on Saturday 9th July, 2016.