Europe’s Heartbeat: Eurovision 2021 Preview, episode 4

Listen again to this week’s edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘ as Ewan Spence continues our preview of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 with music from the artists, a look back at the 2020 entries, and some Song Contest classics.

With music from Vasil, Roxen, Jendrik, Edsilia Rombley, The Common Linnets, Duncan Laurence, Jeangu Macrooy, and Gjon’s Tears.