Europe’s Heartbeat: Eurovision 2021 Preview, episode 5

Listen again to this week’s edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘ as Ewan Spence continues our preview of the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 with music from the artists, a look back at the 2020 entries, and some Song Contest classics.

This week we have music from James Newman, Jessica Garlick, Samanta Tina, Lesley Roy, CT Wilkinson, Domenic Modugno, Stadio, La Rappresentante di Lista, Måneskin, Blind Channel, and Danny.

Listen Again, March 6th 2021

Listen again to this week’s edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat’.

New music this week comes from Amy MacDonald, Ani Lorak, Newkid, Sinsemilia, and dePresno. Looking to go tho Eurovision are Lesley Roy, Eva Rydberg and Ewa Roos, Ana Soklić. Ochman, and Tamta, Finally our chart hits are from Bausa and Apache 207, Haloo Helsinki!, Omar Montes and Ana Mena & maffio,

The next edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘ will debut on Radio Six International at 1100 GMT on March 13th February, before going into worldwide syndication.

Listen Again To Our Review Of The Eurovision Song Contest 2020

Listen again to this week’s edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat’ as we look at the story of the Eurovision Song Contest in 2020.

With music from Duncan Laurence, Twosome, The Roop, Pinguini Tattici Nucleari, Erika Vikman, Lesley Roy, Anna Bergendahl, The Mamas, Victoria, Jeangu Macrooy, Diodato, Dadi Freyr, My Marianne & Will Ferrell, and Valentina.

That’s it for the  ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘ holiday shows. We’re back into our regular mix of new releases and chart hits next week. Tune in to  Radio Six International at 1100 GMT on Saturday 16th January to catch the premiere, and then check local listings for details as the show goes into worldwide syndication.

Eurovision Song Contest 2020: Juke Box Jury Episode 1

The Eurovision Song Contest 2020 may have been cancelled, but with all 41 songs already selected, the Juke Box Jury crew are still going to get together and listen to all the songs before awarding them a hit, a miss, or a maybe.

In this first episode, Ross Middleton and Laura Clay join Ewan Spence to judge music from Lesley Roy (Ireland), Sandro (Cyrpus), Alicja (Poland), The Mamas (Sweden), and Stefania (Greece).

An ESC Insight production for Europe’s Heartbeat.