Listen Again, Saturday April 7th 2018 (Eurovision 2018 Preview #1)

Listen again to this week’s edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘ as we preview the music of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest, with music from Salvador Sobral, Mikolas Josef, Aisel, Melovin, Diogo Picarra, Claudia Pascoal, Franka, Jessika, Jenifer Brening, SuRie, and Waylon.

The next edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘ will debut on Radio Six International at 1200 GMT on Saturday 14th April, 2018 before going into worldwide syndication.