Listen Again, Saturday April 21st 2018 (Eurovision 2018 Preview #3)

Listen again to this week’s edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘ as we preview the music of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest, with music from Michael Schulte, voXXclub, Sennek, Alexander Rybak, Stella and Alexandra, Zibbz, Chiara Dubey, Lea Sirk, Alekseev, Napoli, and Ieva Zasimauskaitė.

The next edition of ‘Europe’s Heartbeat‘ will debut on Radio Six International at 1200 GMT on Saturday 28th April, 2018 before going into worldwide syndication.