Eurovision Song Contest 2020: Juke Box Jury Episode 8

Just five songs left from the Eurovision Song Contest’s 2020 entrants to face the judges. We still have the hits, misses, and maybes waiting… even if we’re not heading to Rotterdam as JBJ’s eighth show comes to a close.

In the eighth episode, Rob Holley and Matthew Ker join Ewan Spence to judge msuic from Ben & Tan (Denmark), Samanta Tina (Latvia), Ana Soklič (Slovenia), Diodato (Italy), and Daði Freyr (Iceland).

An ESC Insight production for Europe’s Heartbeat.